Fall Athletic Staff Contacts

ATHLETIC OFFICE STAFF

Jennifer Griffin
Athletic Director
jennifer_griffin@fuhsd.org

Katie Thurman
Athletic Trainer
kathryn_thurman@fuhsd.org

 

FOOTBALL STAFF

TBD
Head Varsity Coach

Lawrence Johnson
Head Frosh/Soph Coach
coachlaw30@gmail.com

FIELD HOCKEY STAFF

TBD
Head Varsity Coach

Thomas Greaves
Head JV Coach
thomas_greaves@fuhsd.org

VOLLEYBALL STAFF

TBD
Head Varsity Coach

Porchia Jenkins
Head JV Coach
porchia_jenkins@fushd.org

BOYS WATER POLO STAFF

TBD
Head Varsity Coach

Crispin Hawkins
Head Frosh/Soph Coach
crispinhawkins@me.com

GIRLS WATER POLO STAFF

Alek Dendall
Head Varsity Coach
adendall@hotmail.com

Alek Dendall
Head JV Coach
adendall@hotmail.com

GIRLS GOLF

Art Zimmerman
Head Varsity Coach
coachzim@sbcglobal.net

GIRLS TENNIS STAFF

Albert Poon
Head Varsity Coach
apoon2088@hotmail.com

Gabriel Ibarra
Head JV Coach
guppypix@yahoo.com

CROSS COUNTRY STAFF

Jake White
Head Coach
jakeantoin@yahoo.com

Bernie Ramos
Assistant Coach
bernie_ramos27@yahoo.com