Spring Athletic Staff Contacts

ATHLETIC OFFICE STAFF

Jennifer Griffin
Athletic Director
jennifer_griffin@fuhsd.org

Katie Thurman
Athletic Trainer
kathryn_thurman@fuhsd.org

 

BASEBALL STAFF

Johnny Ramirez
Head Varsity Coach
johnnyballgame02@msn.com

Barry Sharpe
Head Frosh/Soph Coach
sharpebarry21@gmail.com

SOFTBALL STAFF

Eric Copus
Head Varsity Coach
ecooperdog69@gmail.com

VACANT
Head JV Coach

SWIMMING & DIVING STAFF

VACANT
Head Coach

Seanan McManus
Assistant Coach
seananmcmanus97@gmail.com

Elizabeth Dally
Diving/Assistant Coach
lizzy.r.dally@gmail.com

BOYS VOLLEYBALL STAFF

Daniel Lien
Head Varsity Coach
daniel_t_lien@yahoo.com

Anson Li
Head Frosh/Soph Coach
ansonliaal@gmail.com

BOYS TENNIS STAFF

Albert Poon
Head Varsity Coach
apoon2088@hotmail.com

James Ta
Head Frosh/Soph Coach
ta.james.94711@gmail.com

TRACK & FIELD STAFF

Bernie Ramos
Head Coach
bernie_ramos27@yahoo.com

Michael Youmans
Assistant Coach/Throws
myoumans@hotmail.com

Jaime Baer
Assistant Coach/Hurdles & Jumps
zoptog@yahoo.com

Luca Signore
Assistant Coach/Long Distance Boys
luca_signore@fuhsd.org

Jake White
Assistant Coach/Long Distance Girls
jakeantoin@yahoo.com

BOYS GOLF STAFF

Art Zimmerman
Head Varsity Coach
coachzim@sbcglobal.net

BADMINTON STAFF

Kevin Tong
Head Coach
tongkaho1@gmail.com

Shumi Wu
Head Coach
shumiwu2@gmail.com