Spring Athletic Staff Contacts

ATHLETIC OFFICE STAFF

Jennifer Griffin
Athletic Director
jennifer_griffin@fuhsd.org

Katie Thurman
Athletic Trainer
kathryn_thurman@fuhsd.org

 

BASEBALL STAFF

Johnny Ramirez
Head Varsity Coach
johnnyballgame02@msn.com

Barry Sharpe
Head Frosh/Soph Coach
sharpebarry21@gmail.com

SOFTBALL STAFF

Eric Copus
Head Varsity Coach
ecooperdog69@gmail.com

VACANT
Head JV Coach

SWIMMING & DIVING STAFF

VACANT
Head Coach

Lauren Blazek
Assistant Coach
lauren_blazek@fuhsd.org

Thomas Greaves
Diving/Assistant Coach
thomas_greaves@fuhsd.org

BOYS VOLLEYBALL STAFF

VACANT
Head Varsity Coach

VACANT
Head Frosh/Soph Coach

BOYS TENNIS STAFF

Albert Poon
Head Varsity Coach
apoon2088@hotmail.com

Gabriel Ibarra
Head Frosh/Soph Coach
gubbypix@yahoo.com

TRACK & FIELD STAFF

Bernie Ramos
Head Coach
bernie_ramos27@yahoo.com

Michael Youmans
Assistant Coach/Throws
myoumans@hotmail.com

Jaime Baer
Assistant Coach/Hurdles & Jumps
zoptog@yahoo.com

Luca Signore
Assistant Coach/Long Distance Boys
luca_signore@fuhsd.org

Jake White
Assistant Coach/Long Distance Girls
jakeantoin@yahoo.com

BOYS GOLF STAFF

Art Zimmerman
Head Varsity Coach
coachzim@sbcglobal.net

BADMINTON STAFF

Nhat Nguyen
Head Varsity Coach
nhat_nguyen@fuhsd.org

Kevin Tong
Head JV Coach
tongkaho1@gmail.com