Spring Athletic Staff Contacts

ATHLETIC OFFICE STAFF

Jennifer Griffin
Athletic Director
jennifer_griffin@fuhsd.org

Katie Thurman
Athletic Trainer
kathryn_thurman@fuhsd.org

 

BASEBALL STAFF

Johnny Ramirez
Head Varsity Coach
johnnyballgame02@msn.com

Barry Sharpe
Head Frosh/Soph Coach
sharpebarry21@gmail.com

SOFTBALL STAFF

Javier Guevara
Head Varsity Coach
jgcowboys62@yahoo.com

Eric Copus
Head JV Coach
ecooperdog69@gmail.com

SWIMMING & DIVING STAFF

Jem Taysi
Head Coach
jtaysi@yahoo.com

Nick Berg
Assistant Coach
nberg510@gmail.com

Jackie Taysi
Diving/Assistant Coach
jackietaysi@yahoo.com

BOYS VOLLEYBALL STAFF

Peter Kim
Head Varsity Coach
revmoon@comcast.net

Porchia Jenkins
Head Frosh/Soph Coach
porchia_jenkins@fuhsd.org

BOYS TENNIS STAFF

Albert Poon
Head Varsity Coach
apoon2088@hotmail.com

Gabriel Ibarra
Head Frosh/Soph Coach
gubbypix@yahoo.com

TRACK & FIELD STAFF

Bernie Ramos
Head Coach
bernie_ramos27@yahoo.com

Michael Youmans
Assistant Coach/Throws
myoumans@hotmail.com

TBD
Assistant Coach/Hurdles & Jumps

Luca Signore
Assistant Coach/Long Distance Boys
luca_signore@fuhsd.org

Jake White
Assistant Coach/Long Distance Girls
jakeantoin@yahoo.com

BOYS GOLF STAFF

Art Zimmerman
Head Varsity Coach
coachzim@sbcglobal.net

BADMINTON STAFF

Karen Christensen
Head Varsity Coach
karenskate@yahoo.com

TBD
Head JV Coach